Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Mrs. Katrinka Brewer knewman@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Teresa Abbott, Teacher Assistant tabbott@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kirby Alston, EC Teacher kalston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Aquilla Alston, Teacher Assistant aalston@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Reneka Andrews, Grade 3 Teacher randrews@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Sherry Beale, Grade 5 Teacher sbeale@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Blair Brantley, Kindergarten Teacher bbrantley@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. McKensie Brunson, Grade 4 Teacher mbrunson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Leslie Cannady, Teacher Assistant lcannady@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Anetta Cates, Teacher Assistant acates@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kendra Davis, Grade 4 Teacher kdavis@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Carol Evans, EC Teacher Assistant cevans@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Andrew Finch, ESL Teacher afinch@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kathleen Foster, Child Nutrition Assistant kfoster@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Latrenda Hawkins, Grade 4 Teacher lahawkins@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Connie Hendrick, Child Nutrition Manager chendrick@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Jerry Hicks, Behavior Intervention Specialist jhicks@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Deborah Jones, Custodian dpjones@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Teresa Jones,Teacher Assistant tjones@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Vera Kearney, Teacher Assistant vkearney@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Rachel Lindsey, EC Pre-K Teacher rlindsey@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Joanne Medlin, EC Resource jmedlin@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Justin Moody, PE Teacher jmoody@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Angela Neil, Grade 3 Teacher aneil@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Karen Paynter, Grade 2 Teacher kpaynter@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Mylicy Powell, Custodian mpowell@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elizabeth Richardson, Child Nutrition Assistant erichardson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shelia Robertson, Art Teacher srobertson@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Christine Saunders, Speech Therapist csaunders@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Stephanie Seward, Grade 3 Teacher salston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Charis Shattuck, Grade 5 Teacher cshattuck@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Diane Shearon, Occupational Therapist dshearin@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Pearl Simes, Grade 1 Teacher psimes@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Shekena Smith, Administrative Assistant ssmith@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Elaine Smith, Teacher Assistant esmith@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Deloris Somerville, AIG Teacher dsomerville@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Adrienne Stewart,Guidance Counselor astewart@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Henrietta Sutton, OT Specialist hsutton@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Martina Taylor-Fuller, Grade 3 Teacher mtaylor@warrenk12nc.org
Mrs. Mia Taylor-Terry, School Nurse mterry@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Orlinda Terry, Grade 5 Teacher orperry@warrenk12nc.org
Mr. Tyrone Williams, Custodian twilliams@warrenk12nc.org
Dr. Celestine Williams, Grades 1 Teacher cfaines@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Louise Wright, Child Nutrition Assistant lwright@warrenk12nc.org

Back to top