Warren County Schools

WWW Site

Navigation

Schools

Staff Directory

NameEmail
Principal: Mr. Medicus Riddick mriddick@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Christina Allman, Grade 6 Computer Applications Teacher callman@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Felicia Alston, Child Nutrition Assistant falston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Ethel Alston, Grade 1 Teacher ealston@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Yulanda Baskett, Teacher Assistant ybaskett@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Kristal Cozart, Grade 2 Teacher kcozart@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Perceda Faulcon, Teacher Assistant pfaulcon@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Meghin Fuller, Teacher Assistant mpatton@warrenk2nc.org
Ms. Juanita Green, Teacher Assistant jgreen@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Lina Hermandez, Grade 1 SPLASH Teacher lhermandez@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Celestia Long, School Nurse celong@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Dana Moore, Music Teacher dmoore@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Reenada Perez, Grade 2 Teacher rperez@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Gwendolyn Pierce, Pre-K Teacher gpierce@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Teresa Taylor, Guidance Counselor ttaylor@warrenk12nc.org
Ms. Patricia Williamson, Grade 3 Teacher pwilliamson@wcsk12.org

Back to top