Finalists for Teacher of the Year, Beginning Teacher of the Year, and Principal of the Year

We are proud to announce and celebrate these excellent educators!

District Teacher of the Year

Reneka Andrews | Math Instructional Coach
Mariam Boyd Elementary School

District Beginning Teacher of the Year

Toriano McRae | Business & Information Technology Teacher
Warren County High School

District Principal of the Year

Kendra Davis
Mariam Boyd Elementary School

School-Level Winners

Beginning Teacher of the Year

🍎 Shinobi Sidberry | Mariam Boyd Elementary
🍎 Linda Hargrove | Northside Elementary
🍎 Hannah Harrold | Warren Early College High

Teacher of the Year

🍎 Jill Burnette-Ellis | Northside Elementary
🍎 Marion Barnes | Vaughan Elementary
🍎 Earlene Clanton | Warren County Middle
🍎 Clinton Eaton | Warren Early College High
🍎 Jesus De’Avila | Warren New Tech High
🍎 Shimey Masters-Braxford | Warren County High

Principal of the Year Runner-Up

🍎 Dr. Dennis Carrington | Warren County Middle